LOCAL POLITICAL CONTACTS

Gila County Board

GILA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS (WEBSITE)

Steve Christensen – Republican (District 1)

Gila County Complex
610 E HWY 260, Payson, Arizona 85547
Phone Number: 928-474-7100
Toll free: 800-304-4453 x 7100

Email: schristensen@gilacountyaz.gov

Gila County Courthouse
1400 E Ash Street, Globe, AZ
Phone: 928-402-8753

Payson Town Council

PAYSON TOWN COUNCIL (WEBSITE)

Tom Morrissey – Mayor
tmorrissey@paysonaz.gov

Jim Ferris
jferris@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins – Vice Mayor
chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Scott Nossek
snossek@paysonaz.gov

Jolynn Schinstock
jschinstock@paysonaz.gov

Suzy Tubbs-Avakian
stubbs-avakian@paysonaz.gov

Barbara Underwood
bunderwood@paysonaz.gov